DAIRY FREE

Vegan. Kosher Pareve.

Suitable for your vegan and kosher pareve claims, this capability allows us to provide dairy free products in the varieties you’ve come to know and love from CQC, including chocolate! Whether consumers opt for dairy free due to dietary, religious, or ethical factors, you can meet all of their needs without a ‘may contain’ statement.

  • Kosher Pareve
  • Can be made Vegetarian and Vegan Suitable
  • Can be used in DF-Restricted Facilities/CO-Mans
  • No ‘May Contain’ Statement
  • Enrobing
  • Baking
  • Panning
  • Molding
  • Inclusions
  • Bottoming
Dairy Free Coatings Protein Bars